Apple Airpods (3rd generation) refurbished with Lightning charging case

€227,00 €152,00

Condition: Good Einzelheiten

Good
Very good
Terrific

💝 Valentine's Day! 10€ discount (Code: FEliebe) from 150€! 15€ discount (code: FESALE) from 400€! 20€ discount (Code: FE14) for iPhone 14 collection!

€227,00 €152,00

Kostenloser
Standardversand

24 Monate
Garantie

30 Tage
Rückgaberecht

Diverse
Zahlungsmethoden

Apple Airpods (3rd generation) Refurbished like new again.

FEATURE

New design

AirPods are lightweight and have a contoured fit. They sit at just the right angle - for comfortable wear and to bring audio perfectly into your ear. The bottom end is 33% shorter than AirPods (2nd generation) and has a pressure sensor that lets you control music and calls.

3D audio with dynamic head tracking

The sound is placed all around you. This gives you a three-dimensional listening experience for music, TV shows and films that you can completely immerse yourself in. Gyro and accelerometer sensors in AirPods work together to track your head movements - making it sound like you're at the center of songs and scenes.

Adaptive EQ

The music is automatically adjusted to the shape of your ears. Inward-facing microphones capture what you hear and adjust the low and mid frequencies. This means the finest details are reproduced in every song.

Longer battery life

The AirPods have an hour more battery life compared to the AirPods (2nd generation). This allows for up to 6 hours of playback² and up to 4 hours of talk time⁴. An improved skin detection sensor turns AirPods on or off, saving battery when necessary. Just 5 minutes of charging is enough for about an hour of playback or talk time. And the MagSafe charging case gives you over 30 hours of battery life and is compatible with all MagSafe and wireless chargers.

Protection against sweat and water

The AirPods and MagSafe charging case are rated IPX4 and are protected from water and sweat - so you can wear them in the rain and hard workouts.

Absolutely magical

Setup is easy - just take them out of the case and they're ready to use. Automatically switch between your Apple devices. In-ear detection distinguishes between your ear and other surfaces. The notification announcement feature lets you have Siri read your notifications to you. And with audio sharing, you can easily share songs or programs with another person between two pairs of AirPods.


SPECIFICATION

Product type headphones

In-ear wearing option

Wireless signal transmission, true wireless

Integrated microphone Yes

Headset function Yes

Bluetooth Yes

Bluetooth version 5.0

Splashproof Yes

Special features charging case: Works with MagSafe charger, Qi-certified chargers or the Lightning port

Rechargeable Yes

Charging station included with wireless Yes

Maximum operating time AirPods: Up to 6 hours of playback on one charge (up to 5 hours with 3D audio activated), up to 4 hours of talk time on one charge, AirPods with MagSafe charging case: up to 30 hours of playback, up to 20 Hours speaking time

Charging time according to the manufacturer: 5 minutes in the case is enough for around 1 hour of playback or around 1 hour of talk time

Supported operating systems iPhone and iPod touch models with the latest iOS version, iPad models with the latest iPadOS version, Apple Watch models with the latest watchOS version, Mac models with the latest macOS version, Apple TV models with the latest tvOS version

Width 18.26mm

Height 30.79mm

Depth 19.21mm

Weight 4.28g

Color white


FORMAT
2x headphones
1x charging case

DELIVERY
Please make sure your address and phone number are correct.
Normally the item will be shipped within 2-3 business days after receiving your payment.

GUARANTEE
Two years

REFUND UPON RETURN
Return policy on all orders if you change your mind within 30 days of receipt. Fonevent also offers a 24-month guarantee.

Apple Airpods (3. Generation) Refurbished mit Lightning Ladecase

€227,00 €152,00

Zustand: Gut Einzelheiten

Gut
Sehr Gut
Hervorragend

💝Valentinstag! 10€ Rabatt (Code: FEliebe) ab 150€! 15€ Rabatt (Code: FESALE) ab 400€! 20€ Rabatt (Code: FE14) für iPhone 14 Kollektion!
🛍️ Bis 30€ Rabatt für iPhone 256GB & 512GB

€227,00 €152,00

Kostenloser
Standardversand

24 Monate
Garantie

30 Tage
Rückgaberecht

Diverse
Zahlungsmethoden

Apple Airpods (3. Generation) Refurbished wieder wie neu.

FEATURE

Neues Design

AirPods sind leicht und haben eine konturierte Pass­form. Sie sitzen genau im richtigen Winkel – für angenehmes Tragen und um Audio perfekt in dein Ohr zu bringen. Das untere Ende ist 33 % kürzer als bei den AirPods (2. Generation) und hat einen Druck­sensor, mit dem du Musik und Anrufe steuern kannst.

3D Audio mit dynamischem Head Tracking

Der Sound wird überall um dich herum platziert. So bekommst du ein drei­dimensionales Hör­erlebnis für Musik, Fernseh­sendungen und Filme, in das du ganz eintauchen kannst. Gyro‑ und Beschleunigungs­sensoren in den AirPods arbeiten zusammen, um deine Kopf­bewegungen zu verfolgen – damit es so klingt, als wärst du im Zentrum von Songs und Szenen.

Adaptiver EQ

Die Musik wird automatisch an deine Ohrform angepasst. Nach innen gerichtete Mikrofone erfassen, was du hörst, und passen die niedrigen und mittleren Frequenzen an. So werden die feinsten Details in jedem Song wiedergegeben.

Längere Batterielaufzeit

Die AirPods haben verglichen mit den AirPods (2. Generation) eine Stunde mehr Batterie­laufzeit. Damit ist bis zu 6 Stunden Wiedergabe² und bis zu 4 Stunden Sprechdauer⁴ möglich. Ein verbesserter Hauterkennungs­sensor schaltet die AirPods ein oder aus und spart so wenn nötig Batterie. Nur 5 Minuten Aufladen reichen für etwa eine Stunde Wiedergabe oder Sprechdauer. Und das MagSafe Ladecase gibt dir eine Batterie­­laufzeit von über 30 Stunden und ist mit allen MagSafe und kabellosen Lade­geräten kompatibel.

Schutz vor Schweiß und Wasser

Die AirPods und das MagSafe Ladecase sind unter IPX4 klassifiziert und vor Wasser und Schweiß geschützt – so kannst du sie bei Regen und harten Trainings tragen.

Absolut magisch

Das Setup ist ganz leicht – nimm sie einfach aus dem Case und sie sind einsatzbereit. Wechsle automatisch zwischen deinen Apple Geräten. Die In‑Ear Erkennung unterscheidet zwischen deinem Ohr und anderen Oberflächen. Mit dem Feature zur Ankündigung von Mitteilungen kannst du dir von Siri deine Mitteilungen vorlesen lassen. Und mit der Audiofreigabe lassen sich Songs oder Sendungen einfach mit einer weiteren Person zwischen zwei AirPods Paaren teilen.


SPEZIFIKATION

Produkttyp           Kopfhörer

Tragevariante        In-ear

Signalübertragung      kabellos, True wireless

Integriertes Mikrofon    Ja

Headsetfunktion        Ja

Bluetooth             Ja

Bluetooth-Version    5.0

Spritzwassergeschützt  Ja

Besondere Merkmale   Ladecase: Funktioniert mit MagSafe Ladegerät, Qi zertifizierten Lade­geräten oder dem Lightning Anschluss

Wiederaufladbar    Ja

Ladestation inklusive bei kabellos   Ja

Maximale Betriebsdauer    AirPods: Bis zu 6 Std. Wiedergabe mit einer Aufladung (bis zu 5 Std. bei aktiviertem 3D Audio), bis zu 4 Std. Sprechdauer mit einer Aufladung, AirPods mit MagSafe Ladecase: bis zu 30 Std. Wiedergabe, bis zu 20 Std. Sprechdauer

Ladezeit laut Hersteller     5 Min. im Case reichen für ungefähr 1 Std. Wiedergabe oder ungefähr 1 Std. Sprechdauer

Unterstützte Betriebssysteme      iPhone und iPod touch Modelle mit der neuesten iOS Version, iPad Modelle mit der neuesten iPadOS Version, Apple Watch Modelle mit der neuesten watchOS Version, Mac Modelle mit der neuesten macOS Version, Apple TV Modelle mit der neuesten tvOS Version

Breite    18.26 mm

Höhe     30.79 mm

Tiefe      19.21 mm

Gewicht    4.28 g

Farbe     Weiß


FORMAT
2x Kopfhörer
1x Aufladecase

LIEFERUNG
Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer korrekt sind.
Normalerweise wird der Artikel innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung versendet.

GARANTIE
Zwei Jahre

RÜCKERSTATTUNG BEI RÜCKGABE
Rückgaberecht für alle Bestellungen, wenn Sie Ihre Meinung innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt ändern. Außerdem versichert Fonevent 24 Monate Garantie.